VITAMINOR

A complete line of natural nutritional complements.

The Academy (ASMH), eager to provide a maximum of information, nutritional supplements and vitamins to consumers of the para medical field, has launched an investigation into the best products offered on the international market.

Results of this investigation identified nutritional supplements that we decided to promote. They are among the best products currently on the market and they meet the most stringent requirements of the European community.

We have therefore chosen to be the intermediary between the European laboratory "ORTHOFOODS in Brussels and you.

These products, in addition to their quality and the traceability of their components, the synergy between their ingredients and the quality of the manufacturing benefit from a control provided by the Swiss company MediProspect which enjoys the exclusive worldwide patent BEQ (Bio-Electro-Quantum).

We therefore propose their products to laboratory costs increased only standard shipping costs.

Most products of the Vitaminor Complex suite are micronized and energized with the help of the proprietary process BEQ, owned by Sinclair Médicom Ltd. You will find the monographs for all their products, and all the information on this page of the Micronutrition orthomolecular.

Discover the benefactions of the orthomolecular complexes with a high cellular penetration renowned for their efficiency and their low cost.

 

voir le panier

ANTIOXIDO-Complex

35,50 €

An orthomolecular combination of vitamins and antioxidants that regenerate and revitalise by helping the body resist the harmful effects of free radicals and pollution, factors that cause aging. The “protection” supplement.


Nut/Pl 806/28
Product details


CALMO-Complex

37,50 €

A combination of plants and a vitamin B complex renowned for having a calming effect and for improving the quality of sleep. Relaxation through cell nutrition.


Nut/Pl 806/14
Product details


CHROMO-Complex

37,50 €

The Chrome chelate and gymnemic acid found in Gymnema have traditionally been used as bio- regulators for the metabolism of sugar. They should ideally be combined with L-carnitine, Zinc chelate, Manganese chelate, Vitamins B3 and B6 and antioxidising compounds.


Nut/Pl 806/39
Product details


C-VITAMINO-Complex

39,50 € (240 gélules)

Vitamin C in its natural form (extracted from the Acerola cherry) combined with a synergy of bioflavonoids (Hesperidin and Rutin) and antocyanosides extracted from Black Currant and the Dog Rose (Rose Hips) in order to increase its effects and regulate its release. Rhodiola Rosea and Guarana have traditionally been used to help combat the negative effects of stress, stimulate intellectual ability and regulate our mood. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/40
Product details


DRAINO-Complex

36,50 €

A combination of essential plants, vitamins and minerals that helps the body remove waste and toxins that have built up in the organism.


Nut/Pl 806/11
Product details


ENZYMO-Complex

43,50 €

A combination of Hawthorn and powerful antioxidants, Coenzyme Q10 and Alpha-lipoic Acid help protect cells, improve cell energy production and strengthen the body's defences in synergy with AEPs.


Nut/Pl 806/29
Product details


FERO-Complex

28.50 €

Iron Chelate penetrates easily through the cell walls and is firmly fixed by the B and C vitamins found in Copper Chelate. As a supplement to a balanced diet it can rapidly reduce the symptoms of iron deficiency.


Nut/Pl 806/13
Product details


FLORO-Complex

32,50 €

A combination of probiotic lactobacilli and soluble prebiotic fibres (F.O.S. and arabinogalactan) that ensures digestive comfort (helps protect the intestinal flora, optimise metabolism and reduce bloating).


Nut/Pl 806/12
Product details


HYPERICO-Complex

37,50 €

St. John's Wort combined with Beta-carotene and B vitamins to help relieve passing stress. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding and if exposed to UV rays.


Nut/Pl 806/9
Product details


IMMUNO-Complex

34,50 €

Phosetamine, or Vitamin Mi, actively transports nutritional substances to our cells and is here found in the form of a complex with three AEPs (Amino-Ethyl-Phosphate). It helps regulate and protect the cell membrane. It is also reknown to help stimulate the body's defence system.


Nut/Pl 806/7
Product details


ISO-Complex

35,50 €

The Soy germs in this supplement contain isoflavones, which provide vital help at key points in our life. The “well-being” supplement. Warning : Use with caution if also taking thyroid hormones, if pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/8
Product details


JUVENO-Complex

39,50 €

Diosgenine combined with powerful antioxidants that activate memory function, mixed with a complex of vitamins and minerals to help the body fight the signs of aging. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/41
Product details


KONDRO-Complex

35,50 €

A synergy of minerals and chelated trace elements combined with Chondroitin and marine Glucosamine. Highly effective for structural repair. Recommended synergy with C-Vitamino complex. Not recommended for people with shellfish allergies.


Nut/Pl 806/4
Product details


LINEO-Complex

37,50 €

CLA is considered effective at burning fat and maintaining muscle structure. It combats the appearance of “orange-peel skin” by slowing down the growth of adipose cells, and it helps reduce bad cholesterol and triglycerides. Dandelion helps the removal of waste and toxins. When combined, they are an effective natural cleanser for the body.


Nut/Pl 806/32
Product details


MAGNESIO-Complex

30,50 €

A combination of elements that strengthen the ability of Magnesium to reduce negative emotional states, and that brings calm and relaxation to people suffering from passing sleep problems. A perfect combination for fighting stress.


Nut/Pl 806/44
Product details


MENO-Complex

33,50 €

Chaste Tree and Yam are combined with a synergetic range of vitamins and trace elements to help the body function and reduce unwanted premenstrual problems.


Nut/Pl 806/33
Product details


MICTIO-Complex

37,50 €

The lignans in Linseed, when combined with fructooligosaccharides and lactobacilli provide important help with bowel movements. Cranberry helps reinforce the body's natural defences. The combination of draining plants and minerals can make a very effective natural supplement.


Nut/Pl 806/34
Product details


MINERO-Complex

27,50 €

A complex that provides all the minerals needed for our body to function correctly and that gives balanced nutrition for our bones. Very useful at times in our lives when we need some regeneration. The “regeneration” supplement.


Nut/Pl 806/42
Product details


MINO-Complex

37,50 €

A suitable combination of essential vitamins and minerals needed for the healthy development of children and adolescents. A complex that provides them much of their daily requirements, when combined with a balanced diet. Not for children below 3 years of age.


Nut/Pl 806/33
Product details


ORIGANO-Complex

27,50 €

A synergy of essential oils (Oregano, Camphor and Eucalyptus) that help the body's natural defences when they are under attack.


Nut/Pl 806/25
Product details


PROTECTO-Complex

31,50 €

A very useful complex for all the body's defence functions, the mucosa, skin and joints.


Nut/Pl 806/10
Product details


REGENEURO 120-Complex

41,50 €

Ginkgo Biloba and essential amino acids combined with Coenzyme Q10, L-Carnitine and several other components all help combat memory loss due to cell aging. Synergetic combination with Super Omega 3 complex. Consult your doctor if also taking anticoagulants.


Nut/Pl 806/37
Product details


REGENEURO 240-Complex

71,00 €

Ginkgo Biloba and essential amino acids combined with Coenzyme Q10, L-Carnitine and several other components all help combat memory loss due to cell aging. Synergetic combination with Super Omega 3 complex. Consult your doctor if also taking anticoagulants.


Nut/Pl 806/37
Product details


RELAXO-Complex

32,50 €

L-Phenylalanine combined with tonic plants to reduce the negative effects of stress and to help us get back our motivation. This complex provides a real feeling of relaxation. To be taken in the morning to help concentration and creativity, maintain an active mind during the day, and prepare for a peaceful night's sleep. Warning : Use with caution with phenylketonuria, when pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/43
Product details


SERENO-Complex

38,50 €

Whey protein has great nutritional value and helps promote a good mood. A complex that helps improve the quality of sleep. Warning : Use with caution if you have phenylketonuria


Nut/Pl 806/2
Product details


STIMULO-Complex

35,50 €

Perfect for reviving flagging energy levels. Yam, Ginseng and Damiana are combined to give renewed vitality and their effects can be boosted by taking them simultaneously with Vitamins B1, B3, B6, C and E. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/3
Product details


SUPER OMEGA 6-Complex

34,50 €

Helps women maintain a healthy balance and fight against dry skin and hair. A balanced complex containing essential Omega 3/Omega 6 fatty acids as well as the vitamins and minerals needed for them to metabolise. Also contains burdock to improve skin quality.


Nut/Pl 806/31
Product details


SUPER OMEGA 3-Complex

35,50 €

A combination of essential fatty acids (Omega 3, EPA and DHA) with the vitamins and minerals needed for their metabolism. Red Grape Vine is reputed to have a bioflavonoid action.


Nut/Pl 806/38
Product details


SUPERSQUALENO-Complex

33,50 €

The alkylglycerols in Chimaera liver oil and the squalene in Shark liver oil support the body's natural defence. Natural vitamin E protects oils from oxidation. Synergetic combination with C-Vitamino-complex.


Nut/Pl 806/45
Product details


TRANSITO 240-Complex

34,50 €

A technically advanced dietary supplement based on lecithin, L-glutamine and F .O.S. aimed at encouraging regeneration, and improving the suppleness and impermeability of intestinal cells. A product that is highly representative of the scientific advances made by the VITAMINOR range.


Nut/Pl 806/35
Product details


TRANSITO 480-Complex

58,00 €

A technically advanced dietary supplement based on lecithin, L-glutamine and F .O.S. aimed at encouraging regeneration, and improving the suppleness and impermeability of intestinal cells. A product that is highly representative of the scientific advances made by the VITAMINOR range.


Nut/Pl 806/35
Product details


VISIO-Complex

35,50 €

The combination of powerful antioxidants, the pigments found in the retina, Vitamin C, Zinc and Vitamin B2 helps protect against photochemical oxidation and reduces the spread free radicals, all factors that can damage vision.


Nut/Pl 806/36
Product details


VITAMINERO-Complex

31,50 €

A combination of essential vitamins and minerals that provide effective help for maintaining good day-to-day health. It combats the negative effects of modern living. An essential supplement for nutritional and cell balance.


Nut/Pl 806/5
Product details


VOLUPTO-Complex (LIBIDO)

36,50 €

Tribulus Terrestris has a dynamising effect thanks to three essential oils acting in perfect synergy. Their action is strengthened by vitamins and trace elements that make the Libido complex a useful supplement for couples. Warning : Use with caution if pregnant or breastfeeding.


Nut/Pl 806/26
Product details


Our scientific department is at your disposal to answer all the questions you might have.
Contact us.

All our products are sent to you directly by the laboratory. A confirmation and waybill No. will be communicated to you by email as soon as your order is sent.

 

 
     
     

Discover!

Flu prevention

Regime

VITAMINOR

Une gamme de compléments
nutritionnels naturels pour votre régime de l'ASMH

L’Académie, soucieuse d’apporter un maximum d’information aux consommateurs de produits para médicaux, compléments alimentaires et vitamines, a lancé une enquête sur les meilleurs produits proposés sur le marché international.

Aux vues de cette enquête, il est ressorti que les compléments que nous avons décidé de promouvoir, font partie des meilleurs produits actuellement sur le marché. Ils répondent aux exigences les plus strictes de la communauté Européenne.

Nous avons donc décidé de nous faire l’intermédiaire entre vous et le laboratoire Européen «ORTHOFOODS» à Bruxelles.

Ces produits, outre la qualité et la traçabilité des composants, la synergie entre ces mêmes ingrédients et la qualité de fabrication et de contrôle assurés par la compagnie suisse MediProspect, bénéficie en exclusivité du brevet international de dynamisation BEQ (Bio-Electro-Quantique).

Nous vous proposons donc leurs produits aux coûts du laboratoire augmenté seulement des frais de port.

La majorité des complexes de la gamme Vitaminor est micronisée et énergétisée avec l'aide du procédé exclusif B.E.Q., propriété de Sainclair Médicom Ltd. Vous trouverez la monographie de tous leurs produits, ainsi que tous les renseignements sur notre page de la Micronutrition orthomoléculaire.

voir le panier

ANTIOXIDO-Complex

35,50 €

Une combinaison orthomoléculaire de vitamines et d'antioxydants qui régénèrent, revitalisent, en permettant de résister à l'effet nocif des radicaux libres et de la pollution, facteurs de vieillissement. Le partenaire "protection".



CALMO-Complex

37,50 €

Une association de plantes et un complexe de vitamines B, réputées pour avoir une action apaisante, et améliorer la qualité du sommeil. La relaxation par la nutrition cellulaire.



CHROMO-Complex

37,50 €

La Chélate de Chrome et l'acide gymnémique contenu dans le Gymnéma sont traditionnellement utilisés comme bio-régulateurs du métabolisme des sucres. Ils sont idéalement associés à la L-Carnitine, à du Zinc chélaté, du Manganèse chélaté, des vitamines B3 et B6 et des composants anti-oxydants.



C-VITAMINO-Complex

39,50 € (240 gélules)

De la vitamine C sous sa forme naturelle (extraite de la cerise Acérola) associée à une synergie de Bioflavonoides (Hespéridine et Rutine) et d'Antocyanosides provenant des fruits de Cassis et d'Eglantier (Cynorrodon) pour potentialiser son action et réguler sa libération. La Rhodiola Rosea et le Guarana sont traditionnellement réputés pour aider à diminuer les effets négatifs du stress, favoriser les capacités intellectuelles, régulariser l'humeur . Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.



DRAINO-Complex

36,50 €

Une combinaison de plantes, vitamines et minéraux essentiels destinés à favoriser l'élimination des déchets et des toxines accumulés dans l'organisme.



ENZYMO-Complex

43,50 €

Association d'Aubépine et de puissants antioxydants, le Co-enzyme Q10 et l'acide alphalipoïque, contribuent à protéger la cellule, à améliorer la production d'énergie cellulaire, et à renforcer le système de défense en synergie avec les EAP.



FERO-Complex

28.50 €

Fer chélaté à haute pénétration cellulaire dont la fixation est potentialisée par les vitamines B et C associées au chélate de cuivre. En complément d'une alimentation équilibrée, aide à compenser rapidement les carences ferriprives.



FLORO-Complex

32,50 €

Une association de lactobacilles probiotiques et de fibres prébiotiques solubles (FOS et Arabinogalactane), qui assurent le confort digestif (aide à la protection de la flore intestinale, à l'optimisation du métabolisme, à la diminution des ballonnements).



HYPERICO-Complex

37,50 €

Le Millepertuis, associé au béta-carotène et aux vitamines B, pour aider à soulager les états de stress passgers. Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite et pour certaines personnes s'exposant aux rayons UV.



IMMUNO-Complex

34,50 €

La Phosétamine ou Vitamine Mi, transporteur actif des substances nutritives dans la cellule, ici sous forme de complexe associant trois EAP (Ethyle Amino Phosphate) apporte une aide à l'effet régulateur et protecteur des membranes cellulaires. Elle est aussi reconnue pour son aide dans la stimulation du système de défense.



ISO-Complex

35,50 €

Les graines de Soja proposées dans ce complément, contenant des isoflavones, constituent une aide précieuse dans certains moments clés de la vie. Le partenaire bien-être. Précaution d'emploi avec la prise d'hormones thyroïdiennes, pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.



JUVENO-Complex

39,50 €

La diosgénine couplée à de puissants antioxydants activateurs des fonctions de la mémoire, associée à un complexe de vitamines et minéraux pour apporter une aide dans la lutte contre le vieillissement. Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.



KONDRO-Complex

35,50 €

Une synergie de minéraux et d'oligo-éléments chélatés, associée à de la Chondroïtine et de la Glucosamine marines, très actives dans la répartition structurelle. Association synergique recommandée avec C-Vitamino-complex. Déconseillé aux personnes présentant une allergie aux crustacés.



LINEO-Complex

37,50 €

Le CLA est réputé efficace dans la combustion des graisses et le maintien de la musculature. Il combat le phénomène de "peau d'orange" en ralentissant la croissance des cellules adipeuses, il contribue à la diminution du mauvais cholestérol et des triglycérides. Le Pissenlit favorise l'élimination des déchets et des toxines. Associé, ils constituent un draineur naturel performant.



MAGNESIO-Complex

30,50 €

Une association d'éléments qui potentialisent l'action du Magnésium pour limiter les états émotionnels négatifs et apportent calme et détente aux personnes souffrant de troubles passagers du sommeil. Combinaison parfaitement utile pour les états de tension.



MENO-Complex

33,50 €

Le Gattilier et le Yam sont ici associés à un ensemble synergique de vitamines et d'oligo-éléments pour aider l'organisme dans ses transformations et réduire les effets indésirables pré-menstruels.



MICTIO-Complex

37,50 €

Les lignanes du lin associés aux F.O.S. et aux lactobacilles sont une aide précieuse pour le transit. La canneberge aide à renforcer les défenses naturelles de l'organisme. L'association de plantes à activité drainante et de minéraux est un apport naturel de confort très efficace.



MINERO-Complex

27,50 €

Un complexe qui procure tous les minéraux nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre organisme et permet un apport nutritionnel à quilibré aux structures osseuses. Très utile dans les périodes de la vie où l'on a besoin de se régénérer. Le partenaire "reconstitution".



MINO-Complex

37,50 €

Une combinaison appropriée de vitamines et minéraux essentiels nécessaires au développement harmonieux des enfants et des adolescents. Un complexe qui leur apporte une grande partie de ce dont ils ont besoin en association avec une alimentation équilibrée. Produit réservé à l'enfant de plus de trois ans.



ORIGANO-Complex

27,50 €

Une combinaison de vitamines et minéraux essentiels pour une aide efficace à une bonne forme au quotidien. Elle permet de lutter contre les effets négatifs de la vie moderne. Le partenaire essentiel de l'équilibre nutritionnel et cellulaire.



PROTECTO-Complex

31,50 €

Un complexe très utile pour toutes les fonctions de défenses, les muqueuses, la peau et les articulations.



REGENEURO 120-Complex

41,50 €

Du Gingko Biloba, des acides aminés essentiels associés au Coenzyme Q10, à la L-Carnitine et à de nombreux autres composants qui concourent à améliorer les phénomènes de perte de mémoire dus au vieillissement cellulaire. Association synergétique avec Super Oméga 3 complex. Consulter votre médecin en cas de prise simultanée d'anticoagulants.



REGENEURO 240-Complex

71,00 €

Du Gingko Biloba, des acides aminés essentiels associés au Coenzyme Q10, à la L-Carnitine et à de nombreux autres composants qui concourent à améliorer les phénomènes de perte de mémoire dus au vieillissement cellulaire. Association synergétique avec Super Oméga 3 complex. Consulter votre médecin en cas de prise simultanée d'anticoagulants.



RELAXO-Complex

32,50 €

De la Phénylalanine associée à des plantes toniques pour réduire les effets négatifs des états de stress passagers et relancer la motivation. Ce complexe apporte une sensation de réelle détente. A prendre le matin, pour une aide à la concentration et à la créativité, pour maintenir un esprit vif durant la journée, et préparer une nuit paisible. Précaution d'emploi en cas de phénylcétonurie, chez la femme enceinte et qui allaite.



SERENO-Complex

38,50 €

Un complexe très utile pour toutes les fonctions de défenses, les muqueuses, la peau et les articulations.



STIMULO-Complex

35,50 €

Parfait pour aider à relancer les énergies défaillantes. Du Yam, du Ginseng, du Damiana réunis pour retrouver une vitalité nouvelle et dont l'effet est idéalement potentialisé par l'apport des vitamines B1, B3, B6, C et E. Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.



SUPER OMEGA 6-Complex

34,50 €

Participe à l'équilibre physiologique féminin, lutte contre ls sécheresse de la peau et des muqueuses. Ensemble équilibré combinant acides gras essentiels Oméga 3/Oméga 6 et les vitamines et minéraux nécessaires à leur métabolisation. de la Bardane pour participer à la qualité de la peau.



SUPER OMEGA 3-Complex

35,50 €

Une association d'acides gras essentiels (Oméga 3, EPA et DHA) et des vitamines et minéraux nécessaires à leur métabolisation. De la vigne rouge réputée pour son action vitaminique P.



SUPERSQUALENO-Complex

33,50 €

Les alkylglycérols de l'huile de foie de Chimère et le squalène de l'huile de Squale des profondeurs soutiennent de système de défense de l'organisme. La Vitamine E naturelle protège les huiles de l'oxydation. Association synergétique avec le C-Vitamino complex.



TRANSITO 240-Complex

34,50 €

Un complément alimentaire techniquement très élaboré à base de lécithines, de L-glutamine et FOS destiné à favoriser la régénération cellulaire intestinale et à améliorer la souplesse et l'imperméabilité cellulaire de l'intestin. Un produit très significatif de l'avancée scientifique de la gamme VITAMINOR.



TRANSITO 480-Complex

58,00 €

Un complément alimentaire techniquement très élaboré à base de lécithines, de L-glutamine et FOS destiné à favoriser la régénération cellulaire intestinale et à améliorer la souplesse et l'imperméabilité cellulaire de l'intestin. Un produit très significatif de l'avancée scientifique de la gamme VITAMINOR.



VISIO-Complex

35,50 €

L'association de puissants antioxydants, de pigments présents dans la rétine, de vitamine C, de Zinc et de vitamine B2 contribue à la protection contre l'oxydation photochimique et à la réduction de la prolifération des radicaux libres facteurs de vieillissement oculaire.



VITAMINERO-Complex

31,50 €

Une combinaison de vitamines et minéraux essentiels pour une aide efficace à une bonne forme au quotidien. Elle permet de lutter contre les effets négatifs de la vie moderne. Le partenaire essentiel de l'équilibre nutritionnel et cellulaire.



VOLUPTO-Complex (LIBIDO)

36,50 €

Le Tribulus Terrestris aux vertus dynamisantes associé à 3 huiles essentielles pour une parfaite synergie. Leur action est complétée par des vitamines et des oligo-éléments qui font de Volupto complex le partenaire efficace du couple. Ce complex est vendu sous le nom Libido Complex en Espagne. Précaution d'emploi pour la femme enceinte ou qui allaite.



Notre département scientifique est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes questions que vous pourriez avoir.
Contactez-nous.

Tous nos produits vous sont envoyés directement par le laboratoire. Une confirmation et un No. de connaissement vous sera communiqué par courriel dès que votre commande sera envoyée.

 

 
     
     

A découvrir!

Anti-Grippe

Régime